User Tools

Site Tools


contributors:contributors

Table of Contents

Contributors

A list of all people (past and present) that have worked on the project. People marked with a bold contributor tag are current contributors.

2015

For the 2015 BME 235 class the class was split into five different teams. Each team was given an assembly program to work with throughout the quarter.

Roster

Ed Green ed@soe.ucsc.edu Teacher
Kevin Karplus karplus@soe.ucsc.edu Teacher, contributor
Charles Cole chkcole@ucsc.edu Student, contributor
Kyle McGovern kmcgover@ucsc.edu Student
Jake Houser jdhouser@ucsc.edu Student
Jennie Richardson jemricha@ucsc.edu Student
Thomas Matthew thjmatth@ucsc.edu Student
Charles Markello cmarkell@ucsc.edu Student, contributor
Nedda Saremi nsaremi@ucsc.edu Student
Josh Espinoza Student
Christopher Kan Student
Audry Musselman-Brown Student
Jared Copher jcopher@ucsc.edu Student, contributor
Feal efeal@ucsc.edu Student
Sidra Hussain sihussai@ucsc.edu Student
Gepoliano Chaves gchaves@ucsc.edu Student
Natasha Dudek natasha@dudek.org Student, contributor
Robert Calef rcalef@ucsc.edu Student
Christopher Eisenhart ceisenha@ucsc.edu Student, contributor
Daren Liu darenliu@berkley.edu Past external contributor

Assembly Teams

Number Team members Assembler Team page
1 Cole, McGovern, Houser, Richardson Meraculous Team 1
2 Matthew, Markello, Saremi SOAP denovo Team 2
3 Espinoza, Kan, Musselman-Brown SGA Team 3
4 Copher, Feal, Hussain ABySS Team 4
5 Chaves, Calef, Dudek, Eisenhart Discovar denovo Team 5

2011

Roster

Kevin Karplus karplus@soe.ucsc.edu Teacher
Edward Liaw eyliaw@soe.ucsc.edu Student
Samuel Vohr svohr@soe.ucsc.edu Student
Patricia Chan Student

2010

Roster

Kevin Karplus karplus@soe.ucsc.edu Teacher, contributor
Jeff Long Student
Herbert Lee hlee@soe.ucsc.edu Student
Hyunsung John Kim hyjkim@soe.ucsc.edu Student
Michael Cusack mpcusack@soe.ucsc.edu Student
Jonathan Magasin Student
Dany Steaste Student
Galt Barber galt@soe.ucsc.edu Contributor
John St. John jstjohn@soe.ucsc.edu Student
Chris Brumbaugh cbrumbau@soe.ucsc.edu Student
Shyamini Vasili svasili@soe.ucsc.edu Student
Jenny Draper learithe@soe.ucsc.edu
Patricia Chan

Discussion

, 2015/07/16 11:02

No images, just name and email. Breaking it apart by year so that future years will be easily added in.

, 2010/04/11 08:58

Formatting conventions

We should standardize on a single image size for everyone to use (maybe 200 pixels high by 150 wide?), and also decide how we want to order the contributors (alphabetical, by type of work done, …). This suggestion should be replaced by the decision once the class makes it. — Kevin Karplus 2010/03/30 07:59

You could leave a comment if you were logged in.
contributors/contributors.txt · Last modified: 2015/09/25 13:09 by ceisenhart